Longe time ago

since I wrote last a long time has passed. I had become the abbess of Santi Forest Monastery and I resigned again after almost a year.

I need to grow wiser and more capable to endure all sorts of suffering that comes along with being abbess. The laypeople who support Santi were great! I will be back to see and teach them most probably in January 2014. 

I wrote post in the meantime and I might post some of them here but they will be out of the time order, possibly.

Leave a Reply

