not much to say

today i left the beatyful forest to go to town to help with the preparations for the birthday. i decided to remain in brown robes. i have 3 sets of it. Gave all white away. Well, i could easy get it, it’s in the storeroom but i don’t want to have more than 3 sets of robes, thats enough. And i gave it to the still absent Not-any-more-but soon-to-be-again Mae Chee Nadia in her absence. For some reason she loves to wear white.
Yesterday I received her mail. She’ll be here on the 8th of february and ordain again.
Welcome back sister, i’m happy that you could convince your parents.

And i received an invitation to a forest monastery in Sri Lanka.

Something to consider.

One comment

  1. It is sometimes interesting to read blogs. You can find things about you what you never knew before…May be I didn’t write it clear in letter. I like to wear white šŸ˜€ And I liked very much to be mae chi. (Liking is a hindranse šŸ˜‰ ) But I have big doubts if I will become mae chi soon. Of course it depends on conditions…I still want to be mae chi, but my intention is not enough in this case. May be yoki phu ying is good enough for now.Let speak about it if I will come to Thailand.Happy Birthday to Phra Ajan Suphan!


Leave a Reply

